## University of Dayton

## **eCommons**

Educational Leadership Council (ELC) Meeting Notes

University Documents and Records

7-1-2021

# 2021-2022 ELC Membership

University of Dayton

Follow this and additional works at: https://ecommons.udayton.edu/elc\_notes

#### **Recommended Citation**

University of Dayton, "2021-2022 ELC Membership" (2021). *Educational Leadership Council (ELC) Meeting Notes*. 42.

https://ecommons.udayton.edu/elc\_notes/42

This Article is brought to you for free and open access by the University Documents and Records at eCommons. It has been accepted for inclusion in Educational Leadership Council (ELC) Meeting Notes by an authorized administrator of eCommons. For more information, please contact mschlangen1@udayton.edu, ecommons@udayton.edu.

## ELC Members 2021-22

Name	Title
Eric F. Spina	President
Paul H. Benson	Provost
Andrew Horner	VP, Finance & Admin Affairs
Sam Dorf	ECAS, President
Jason Pierce	Dean
Trevor Collier	Interim Dean
Ali Carr-Chellman	Dean
Margie Pinnell	Interim Dean
Andy Strauss	Dean
Kathy Webb	Dean, ECAS
Maureen Anderson	ECAS
Philip Appiah-Kubi	ECAS
Carlos Bernal	ECAS
Neomi DeAnda	ECAS, APC chair
Lee Dixon	ECAS, Secretary
Sharon Gratto	ECAS, SAPC chair
Carissa Krane	ECAS, Vice President, FAC chair
Sarah Webber	ECAS
Mary Ziskin	ECAS
Jennifer Dalton	NTT Faculty rep
Jim Farrelly	Faculty Board rep
Fr. Joseph Kozar, SM	M&I/Rector's Office rep
Joanna Abdallah	Graduate student rep to ECAS,
	ELC, Senate
Jada Brown	SGA director of academic
	affairs
Tom Weckesser	Executive Director
Margaret Lisjak	Administrative Assistant