The Faculty Board consists of thirteen elected faculty members who serve as the representative body of an association of all faculty with academic rank at the University of Dayton and full-time faculty members of the instructional staff on all matters of interest to that faculty.


Browse the Faculty Board Collections:

Faculty Board Governing Documents

Faculty Board Minutes