Document Type

News Article

Publication Date



News release announces the University of Dayton, Wright State University and Central State University will attempt to establish a secondary school based tri-university, urban teacher center.



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.