Document Type

News Article

Publication Date



The Eastern Division of Society of Women in Philosophy has named University of Dayton philosophy professor Peggy DesAutels as Distinguished Woman in Philosophy for 2014.

View archived website



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.