Document Type

News Article

Publication Date



The NCAA Division I Men's Basketball Committee announced the NCAA tournament First Four will be played at University of Dayton Arena through 2018.

View archived website



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.