Document Type

News Article

Publication Date



The National Center for Engineering Pathways to Innovation named five University of Dayton students University Innovation Fellows for their potential to change the face of engineering education. Cameron Crasto, Suzanne Dorsey, Reid Fuente, Daniela Lopez and Devin Spatz are among the 155 students from 47 schools the center selected to work toward creating more opportunities for students at their schools to develop innovation, entrepreneurship and design thinking skills.

View archived website



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.