Document Type

News Article

Publication Date



News release announcing the addition of Philip Aloysious Grant, Ph.D., Paul Neil Hehn, Ph.D., Gad Soffer, M.A., Reverend John Anthony Cippel, M.A., and Robert L. Yaple, Ph.D. to the Department of History at the University of Dayton by department Chairman Dr. William Steiner.



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.