Document Type

News Article

Publication Date



News release announcing the Annual Alumni Awards of the Montgomery County Chapter, National Alumni Association were given to Dr. George J. Rau, Donald Ruhl, and Hugh Wall, all local University of Dayton alumni.



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.