Document Type

News Article

Publication Date



News release announcing the addition of Mr. Dale Richard Sparling, Robert Francis Duffey, and Lyndon Abbott to the departments of Geology, Psychology and Political Science respectively at the University of Dayton, announcement by Bro. Leonard A. Mann, S.M.



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.