Document Type

News Article

Publication Date



News release covering the University of Dayton's President Faculty Recognition Dinner. It had many special parts including the creation of Information Sciences as a new academic department, naming of five new departmental chairmen, a 25th anniversary honor to Dr. Betty Jean Thomas and faculty promotions.



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.