Document Type

News Article

Publication Date



News release announcing Mr. Tong-Chin Rhee, Sister Mary Evelyn Jegen, Mr. Bruce M. Taylor, and Mr. Jules J. Pugach will join the faculty of the University of Dayton's history department.



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.