Document Type

News Article

Publication Date



News release announcing the award of the Kettering Scholarships for Prospective Teachers, by the University of Dayton School of Education, to three area high school coeds, including Deborah Fryman, Karen Townsend, and Marilyn Carney.



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.