Document Type

News Article

Publication Date



News release announcing the University of Dayton president of the National Alumni Association, Jerome E. Westendorf, has been reelected to a second two-year term. Mr. James J. Gilvary was reelected to a two-year term as vice president.



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.