Document Type

News Article

Publication Date



News release announcing Dr. Louis I. Boehman, Dr. John J. Schauer, Dr. Henry N. Chuang, Dr. Henry Luming, and Dr. Paul T. Bauer, members of the Mechanical Engineering Department at the University of Dayton, will travel to different places in the United States to update their knowledge in their specified academic area.



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.