Document Type

News Article

Publication Date



News release announcesthat the University of Dayton will award 295 bachelor's degrees, 209 master's degrees, one doctoral degree and one honorary degree at its winter commencement ceremony at the UD Arena.



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.