Document Type

News Article

Publication Date



News release announces that the University of Dayton's Saxophone Quartet, Wind Trio, Woodwind Quintet and University Woodwind Octet, under the direction of David Manuel Garcia, assistant professor of music, will perform music by Ludwig van Beethoven, Antonin Dvorak, Lennie Niehaus, Johann Sebastian Bach and Vincent Persichetti.



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.