Document Type

News Article

Publication Date



News release announces that Erma Bombeck, Percy Vera, and Mrs. Mary (Scherer) Corpstein, and Dr. Peter Faso were honored by the Greater Dayton Chapter, University of Dayton Alumni Association 18th annual awards dinner.



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.