Document Type

News Article

Publication Date



News release announces a group of 21 seniors from the University of Dayton, Xavier University, John Carroll University, Miami University and the University of Cincinnati have been accepted into the UC College of Medicine.



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.