Eman Abdulaziz Alshafai, Caroline Elizabeth Bowers, Asher Dean Carr-Chellman, Kaitlynne Elizabeth Chapman, Emily M. Cordonnier, Domenica Maria Cua, April Renee Dvorak, Mary Katherine Fleisher, Mira Brese Holifield, Cayley N. King, Grace M. King, Evan Michael Kurtz, Megan Marie Lewis, Caitlin Marie Mahoney, Sarah Ellen Mcgonigle, Reagan Stark Miller, Yamilet Perez Aragon, Brendan Michael Pugliese, Madeline Murphy Spicer, Shannon Marie Stanforth, Abigail L. Swensen, Tran Minh Quan Thai, Kelsey M. Vonderhaar, Jillian Whitson



Download Project (9.7 MB)


Student work is exhibited each spring in the Annual Horvath Juried Student Exhibition. Submission is open to all University of Dayton students taking classes in the Department of Art and Design during the academic year of the exhibition. Since 1975, this event has displayed award-winning works that include sculpture, paintings, drawings, ceramics, prints, photographs and designs. The juror is Tracy Featherstone, a Professor of Art and Head of printmaking at Miami University in Oxford, Ohio. She earned a BFA from the University of Cincinnati and a MFA from the University of Arizona. The awards winners will be announced on Thursday, April 22.

Publication Date


Project Designation

Independent Research

Primary Advisor

Joel A. Whitaker

Primary Advisor's Department

Art and Design


Stander Symposium project, College of Arts and Sciences

Annual Horvath Student Juried Exhibition