University of Dayton Law Review is a nationally recognized journal of legal scholarship and the flagship publication of the University of Dayton School of Law. It has been published since 1976.

Each year, University of Dayton Law Review publishes contributions from leading scholars and practitioners, as well as selected works from its own members, covering a diverse array of essential topics that advance legal scholarship.

For information, email udlawreview@udayton.edu.

  • Editor-in-chief: John P. Jarecki
  • Managing editor: Robert Mumma
  • Executive publication editor: Trey Mehrer
  • Editorial Board

    Editor in chief:
    Melissa Mazer
    Managing editor:
    Ricky Murray
    Executive publication editor:
    Chelsea Small
    Publication operations director:
    Sheereen Allen
    Outside articles editor:
    Lauren Devine
    Business manager:
    Connor Dowd
    Comment editors:
    Sergio Fernandez, Marcella McHenry, Salha El-Shwehdi
    Publication editors:
    Craig Looper II, Taylor Neeld, Daniel Rafferty
    Staff writers:
    Ethan Basham, Terrel Benne, Lauren DeClark, Caitlyn Doles, Justin Elkin, Andrew Ferguson, Aaron Gonzalez, Brooke Hewlett, John P. Jarecki, Nick Kanoza, Brendan Keegan, Phillip Kelly, Zachary Kennedy, Trey Mehrer, Kris Milner, Robert Mumma, Maxwell Newsome, Kyler Palmer, Maggie Shaver, Radhika Shukla, Ben Sorg, Nick Taylor, Hannah Wailes