Volume 7, Issue 1 (2021)

This volume combines Line by Line issues from the two academic years impacted by the COVID-19 pandemic. Congratulations to the students whose submissions were accepted for this special issue.

Adjudication is underway for the Barbara Farrelly Award for Best Writing of the Issue and other prizes. Honorees will be announced in June.

Submissions are now being accepted for Volume 8, Issue 1.

ASI 110/120

ENG 100

ENG 198


Dr. Margaret M. Strain, Director of the Writing Program, Department of English

Associate editor

Lori Phillips-Young, Writing Program Coordinator, Department of English

Editorial board

Maggie Cahill

Sooyoung Chung

Joe Craig

Alexandra DiMarco

Lauren Durham

Lauren Gilliland

Abby Hines

Beth Hock

Liz Hutter

Christina Klimor

Amy Krug

Eden Michelson

McKenzi Monday

Marie Pece

Joan Plungis

Emily Schmitz

Maureen Schlangen